Sicilian Maps & Symbols

political map of Sicily This map clearly illustrates the nine provinces of the autonomous region of Sicily along with the location of each principal city. Cape Lilibeo is on the western tip of Sicily, Cape Peloro is on the northeastern tip, and Cape Passero is on the extreme southeastern tip of the island.

Return to... Maps & Symbols
This page is maintained by Art Dieli.
Last updated 6/8/2002